FINAL ROSTER, News, Juvenile Chiefs, 2018-2019 (South Kent Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By John Krieger on Sunday, September 23, 2018
First I would like to thank everyone who tried out and made these decisions extremely difficult.  Decisions have been made not only for talent but also trying to insure that the team continues to run next year.


The following players have been selected to the team

Kyle Weber
Mike Mawlam
Brandon Baggio
Austin Merulla
Jaden Brown
Mitch Mazerolle
Braden Pegg
Sean Harris
Braden Welch
Jorden DePauw
Josh Hamilton
Alex Norenberghe
Griffin Peltier
Cartier Wright
Tanner Wilson
Conner Lovell
Zach Ferren
Sebastian Graham
Nate Krieger

Our first practice is Friday September 28,  930 in Ridgetown.

I will be texting the first of next week with information regarding cost to be on the team this year.


This article has been viewed 1429 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit South Kent Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 13
    2018-2019 Juvenile Chiefs
    Here is the link to register for Southkent Minor hockey
  • 12
    2018-2019 Juvenile Chiefs
    Tryouts have been scheduled.  Thursday - September 20 - 930 to 1030 RIDGETOWN Arena Saturday September 22 - 120 to 230 BLENHEIM Arena Sunday September 23 - 12-130 BLENHEIM arena A charge of $10 will be assessed per tryout ...
Printed from on Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 2:37 AM