Organization Contact List (South Kent Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveLucky HolmesPresident
ExecutiveDon DeCookOMHA/Travel Rep
ExecutiveJeff BetterleyLocal League Rep
ExecutiveShawn AllenPast President
ExecutiveLyndsay DavidsonSecretary/Communications Officer COVID19
ExecutiveLaura VidlerTreasurer
ExecutiveDan SnaryRegistrar
Org StaffKent BurkeDirector / U15 Convenor
Org StaffChris CunninghamDirector / U18 Convenor
Org StaffMatt HallDirector / U13 Convenor
Org StaffCoti HillDirector
Org StaffDerek HolmesDirector / U7 Convenor
Org StaffLucky HolmesDirector / Fundraising Sponsorships
Org StaffLucky HolmesDirector / Sponsorship / Fundraising
Org StaffCraig HorakDirector / U11 Convenor
Org StaffJeremy OsbourneDirector
Org StaffRhonda RumbleDirector /GateKeepers
Org StaffJim SippleDirector / TimeKeepers / U8-9 Convenor
Org StaffChris VanneckDirector / Coaches Chair
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit South Kent Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, April 23, 2021 at 2:36 PM