Executive & Staff (South Kent Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Shawn Allen
    Executive Photo
    President Show Bio
  • Jeff Schieman
    Executive Photo
    OMHA/Travel Rep
  • Jeff Betterley
    Executive Photo
    Local League Rep Show Bio
  • Derek Trudgen
    Executive Photo
    Past President
  • Ronny VanHeesch
    Executive Photo
    Secretary Show Bio
  • Laura Vidler
    Executive Photo
  • Dan Snary
    Executive Photo
    Registrar Show Bio
  • Arnold Warwick
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler Show Bio
List of Staff
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit South Kent Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from southkentminorhockey.com on Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 3:57 PM