Contact Us (South Kent Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveChris KnightPresident
ExecutiveDon DeCook1st Vice- OMHA/Travel Rep
ExecutiveMark VanDeVelde2nd Vice- Local League Rep
ExecutiveLucky HolmesPast President
ExecutiveLyndsay DavidsonSecretary/Communications Officer COVID19
ExecutiveJessica HallRegistrar
ExecutiveIan RumbleTreasurer
ExecutiveLori TurnerIce Scheduler
DirectorsChris VanneckDirector- Coach Committee
DirectorsMatt HallConvenor U15
DirectorsRhonda RumbleDirector- GateKeepers
DirectorsJeremy OsbourneHead Trainer- Coach Committee
DirectorsJeanette HolmesWebsite & Treasurer Assistant
DirectorsJim SippleConvenor U11 & Timekeepers
DirectorsChris CunninghamConvenor U18 & 300 Club
DirectorsRob SchaafsmaDirector
DirectorsJP HugginsDirector
DirectorsNicole SchaafsmaDirector
DirectorsTyson SheelerDirector
U18 RepGlenn AndersonCoach519-358-3131 (c)
U15 RepDon DeCookCoach(519) 359-4411 (c)
U13 RepRob SchaafsmaCoach
U11 RepJosh DeschryverCoach
U11 RepChris KnightCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit South Kent Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 5:32 AM