IP1 Group, News, IP1, 2018-2019 (South Kent Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
IP1 Group
Submitted By System Admin on Sunday, September 16, 2018
The iP group has been divided up.  The IP 1 group is as follows:

In no particular order:

IP #1-


Natalee Burk                                      Maeve Johnston

Alex Chambers                          Claire Knotek

Ethan Chambers   Jace Lumley

Noah Lindsay                                     Luke Mihalco-Lucier

Mason Makey                                     Brinley Nurse

Paxton Vanheeswijk                           Mickey Pfaff

Elliot Crow                                        Taylen Sheeler

Logan Goodison                                 Bennett Towsley

Emelia Handy                                    Brody Watorek

Thomas Heintz                                  August West

Avery Jack                                        Paydence Heintz

Kellen Watson                                   Bianca Brown

Orin Hogg                                Benjamin Beattie
Bryor Bedford Kohan Ramsden
Bryson Devine

Questions should be directed to Derek Holmes by clicking here:


This article has been viewed 676 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit South Kent Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from southkentminorhockey.com on Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 8:41 AM