2014-2015 Bantam AE Team Roster, News, Bantam AE, 2014-2015 (South Kent Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2014-2015 Bantam AE Team Roster
Submitted By 3 on Sunday, September 21, 2014
This year's Bantam AE tryouts were extremely competitive making it very difficult for the coaching staff to select this years team.  I am please to announce the following players have made this years roster.  I ask that all players/parents send an e-mail to [email protected] with their contact e-mail address and cell phone to receive team updates.

Justin Boersma
Darcy Grant
Connor Hines
Colin Krekewich
Brooklin McGuigan
Jared Meyerink
Darian Prout
James Robinson
Keegan Shoemaker
Josh Simpson
Brian Smith
Layne Sojak
George Thompson
Matthew Thrusel
Lorenz Wanger

This article has been viewed 1042 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Howard Mutual Foundation
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit South Kent Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow South Kent Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 06
    14-15 Bantam AE
    We start our dry land training this week.  Please make sure the kids wear track pants (shorts if it is warm that day), a sweater/jacket and a dry fit shirt (t-shirt if they don't have one).  Below is a list of items they need to bring with them for ...
Printed from southkentminorhockey.com on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 11:29 PM