SKMHA 2021-22 Executive, News (South Kent Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 24, 2021 | Luke Holmes | 849 views
SKMHA 2021-22 Executive
Thank you to the following volunteers who have stepped up to fill the Executive positions, so kids in South Kent will have a place to play hockey next season.

SKMHA 2021-22 Executive

President- Kent Burk
OMHA Rep- Don DeCook
Local League Rep- Mark VanDeVelde
Registrar- Jessica Hall
Secretary- Lyndsay Davidson
Ice Scheduler- Lori Turner
Treasurer- Ian Rumble
Past President- Lucky Holmes